## Disclaimer

	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
1	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd.
Stock code	01658
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividends for the Year Ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	27 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 1.139 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	17 April 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	23 April 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 April 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 25 April 2025 to 29 April 2025
Record date	29 April 2025
Payment date	22 May 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F
	Hopewell Center
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Bank comprises Mr. Zheng Guoyu as Chairman of the Board and Non-executive Director; Mr. Liu Jianjun and Ms. Yao Hong as Executive Directors; Mr. Han Wenbo, Mr. Chen Donghao, Mr. Liu Xin'an, Mr. Zhang Xuanbo, Mr. Hu Yuting, Mr. Ding Xiangming and Mr. Yu Mingxiong as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Wen Tiejun, Mr. Chung Shui Ming Timpson, Ms. Pan Yingli, Mr. Tang Zhihong and Mr. Hong Xiaoyuan as Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001