客服热线: 95580 | 信用卡客服:400-88-95580

分析师联络方式

发布日期:2019-05-16

Institution

机构

Analyst

分析师

电话

电子邮件

Bloomberg Intelligence

彭博行业研究

Francis Chan

陈永富

(852) 2977 2122

fchan117@bloomberg.net

BOCI Research

中银国际

Li Shanshan

李珊珊

(8610) 8326 2111

susanss.li@bocigroup.com

BOCOM International

交银国际

Jaclyn Wang

王瑾

(8621) 6065 3681

jaclyn.wang@bocomgroup.com

CICC

中金公司

Victor Wang

王瑶平

(852) 2266 3031

yaoping.wang@cicc.com.cn

CIMB

联昌证券(香港)

Michael Chang

张保勇

(852) 2539 1327

michael.chang@cimb.com

CITI

花旗银行

Judy Zhang

张卓佳

(852) 2501 2798

judy1.zhang@citi.com

CLSA

里昂证券

Patricia Cheng

郑爱晶

(852) 2600 8683

patricia.cheng@clsa.com

CMB International Securities

招银国际

Terry Sun

孙明

(852) 3900 0836

terrysun@cmbi.com.hk

Credit suisse

瑞士信贷

Chien Po Huang

黄千珀

(886 2)2715 6342

chien-po.huang@credit-suisse.com

Deutsche Bank AG

德意志银行

Hans Fan

范海烁

(852) 2203 6353

hans.fan@db.com

GF Securities

广发证券

Qu Jun

屈俊

(86755) 8828 6915

qujun@gf.com.cn

Goldman Sachs

高盛(香港)

Lu Tian

陆天

(852) 2978 0748

tian.lu@gs.com

Guosheng Securities

国盛证券

Ma Tingting

马婷婷

(86-21)38934111

matingting@gszq.com

Haitong International

海通国际

Steven Chan

陈昔典

(852) 2848 4333

steven.st.chan@htisec.com

HSBC

汇丰银行

Gary Lam

林嘉惟

(852) 2996 6926

gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk

Huatai Financial Holdings(HK)

华泰金融(香港)

Chen Shujin

陈姝瑾

(852) 3658 6231

chenshujin@htsc.com

Industry Securities

兴业证券

Fu Huifang

傅慧芳

(021) 3856 5615

fuhf@xyzq.com.cn

JP Morgan

摩根大通证券

Katherine Lei

李丽丽

(852) 2800 8552

katherine.lei@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie

麦格理证券

Dexter Hsu

许世德

(886) 2 2734 7500

dexter.hsu@macquarie.com

Merrill Lynch

美林(香港)

Winnie Wu

吴旖

(852) 2536 3058

winnie_wu@baml.com

Morgan Stanley

摩根士丹利

Richard Xu

徐然

(852) 2848 6729

richard.xu@morganstanley.com

Sanford C. Bernstein(HK)

盛博香港

Fred Wang

王平

(852) 2918 5796

fred.wang@bernstein.com

TF Securities

天风证券

Liao Zhiming

廖志明

(8610)6553 4498

liaozm@sh.tfzq.com

UBS

瑞银证券

May Yan

颜湄之

(852) 2971 7157

may.yan@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian (HK)

大华继显

Jonathan Koh

许建华

(65) 6590 6620

jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com